September 8, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 11:00pm Slippin’ And Slidin’ by Little Richard on 5 Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles
  • 11:02pm I’m An Angel by Hank Dogs on Bareback
  • 11:07pm Beat Me Daddy, Eight to the Bar by Commander Cody & His Lost Planet Airmen on Lost In The Ozone
  • 11:12pm Tears Stupid Tears by Daniel Johnston on 1990
  • 11:16pm Consummation[Remixed & Remastered 1994] by Thad Jones & Mel Lewis on Consummation
  • 11:21pm Say Grace by Sam Baker on Say Grace
  • 11:25pm Recover by CHVRCHES on Recover – EP
  • 11:30pm WOT by Captain Sensible on The Collection
  • 11:33pm Angel from Montgomery by Bonnie Raitt on Streetlights
  • 11:37pm The Revolution Will Not Be Televised by Gil Scott-Heron on The Revolution Begins: The Flying Dutchman Masters
  • 11:40pm Moving Mountains by Syd on Always Never Home – EP
  • 11:43pm Misadventure by Squeeze on Argybargy
  • 11:46pm Joan Jett Of Arc by Clem Snide on The Ghost Of Fashion
  • 11:50pm Death Defying Acts by Angus & Julia Stone on Angus & Julia Stone
  • 11:55pm Dance Of The Dream Man by Angelo Badalmente on Twin Peaks
  • 11:59pm Eh Cumpari by Julius La Rosa on Eh Cumpari – Single
Share Tweet Email