June 16, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 9:00pm Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers by Jeff Beck on 100 Hits: Rock Jukebox
  • 9:02pm Searching for You by Weird Nightmare on Weird Nightmare (Sub Pop Records)
  • 9:05pm Seems So Heavy by Sloan on Navy Blues (murderecords)
  • 9:09pm Dirtbag Transformation (Still Dirty) by Horsegirl on Versions of Modern Performance (Matador)
  • 9:12pm 3 Days by Jale on Dreamcake (Sub Pop)
  • 9:15pm In the New Year by The Walkmen on You & Me (Talitres Records)
  • 9:22pm Majupose by Kikagaku Moyo on Masana Temples (Guruguru Brain)
  • 9:26pm Laddio’s Money by Laddio Bolocko on 1997-1999 (Castleface Records)
  • 9:31pm Bomb Yourself by TV On The Radio on Desperate Youth, Blood Thirsty Babes (Touch and Go Records)
  • 9:39pm Destination Ursa Major by Superdrag on Regretfully Yours (Elektra Records)
  • 9:43pm Long As the Sun by Medicine on To the Happy Few (Captured Tracks)
  • 9:48pm Ricky (Caught Me Tryin’) by SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE on Pleasure Suck (Tiny Engines)
  • 9:50pm Black Albino Bones by Fucked Up on The Chemistry of Common Life (Matador)
  • 9:57pm Proverbs I by Art Ensemble of Chicago on Les Stances A Sophie (Nessa)
Share Tweet Email