June 3, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 11:00pm Mr No One by Black Moth Super Rainbow on Panic Blooms (Rad Cult)
  • 11:03pm Boys Latin by Panda Bear on Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper (Domino Recording Co)
  • 11:07pm Easy Way Down by Snowpony on The Slow-Motion World of Snowpony (Radioactive)
  • 11:11pm Lost in the Country by Trace Mountains on Lost in the Country (Lame-O Records)
  • 11:17pm Death (XIII) by Julia Shapiro on Zorked (Suicide Squeeze Records)
  • 11:21pm Sunday (Psychic Conversation #9) by Crocodiles on Endless Flowers (Shock Entertainment / Souterrain Transmissions)
  • 11:24pm Blaster by Pinkshinyultrablast on Happy Songs for Happy Zombies – EP (Club AC30)
  • 11:27pm Stare at the Sun by Ringo Deathstarr on Pure Mood (The Reverberation Appreciation Society)
  • 11:32pm Here Comes Everybody by Autolux on Future Perfect (Autolux)
  • 11:37pm No Future/No Past by Cloud Nothings on Attack On Memory (Carpark Records)
  • 11:42pm Duelist by True Widow on True Widow (End Sounds)
  • 11:46pm Beside by No Swoon on Take Your Time (Self-released)
  • 11:50pm Svefn-G-Englar by Sigur Rós on Ágætis Byrjun (Smekkleysa)
Share Tweet Email