May 16, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 12:03am Just to Settle My Nerves by Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band on You’re So Beautiful
  • 12:03am The Curse Of The Ivory Coast by Riverboat Gamblers on To The Confusion Of Our Enemies (Volcom Entertainment)
  • 12:06am Rat Patrol by Naked Raygun on Throb Throb (Quarterstick Records)
  • 12:08am Hate & Kill by AJJ on Rompilation (Asian Man Records)
  • 12:09am Hey Nora by The Jukebox Romantics on Fires Forming – EP (Sell The Heart Records)
  • 12:12am Midnight (at the Beach) by Tunnel of Love on 2 AM In the Tunnel of Love (Glorious Alchemical Co.)
  • 12:18am I Hate Summer by Fucked Up on Couple Tracks – Singles 2002-2009 (Matador)
  • 12:20am Second Skin by The Gits on Frenching the Bully (Broken Rekids)
  • 12:23am Catch 23 by G.B.H. on The Punk Singles 1981-84 (Noise Records)
  • 12:25am Born to Die in Suburbia by Night Birds on Born to Die in Suburbia (Grave Mistake Records)
  • 12:27am Damaged Goods by IDLES on The Problem of Leisure: A Celebration of Andy Gill and Gang of Four (Gill Music)
  • 12:35am Powdered Milk Man! by The Aquabats! on The Fury of the Aquabats! (Goldenvoice)
  • 12:38am Running Stupid by Weston on Got Beat Up (Go Kart)
  • 12:40am I Remember by Agnostic Front on Get Loud! (Atomic Fire)
  • 12:44am Guns Are for… by Youth Brigade on Disarming Violence (Fastmusic)
  • 12:50am The Press Corpse by Anti-Flag on For Blood and Empire (RCA Records Label)
  • 12:54am Can’t Hear the Words by Subhumans on Worlds Apart (Bluurg Records)
  • 12:57am Meat Market by Iguana Death Cult on Nude Casino (B-Sides) – Single (Innovative Leisure)
Share Tweet Email