April 26, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 4:10pm Sugar the Road by Ten Years After on Cricklewood Green (London)
  • 4:11pm Empty Pages by Traffic on John Barleycorn Must Die (Island Records)
  • 4:20pm Fools’ Gold by Graham Parker on Heat Treatment (Bonus Track Version) (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 4:24pm Woman from Tokyo by Deep Purple on Who Do We Think We Are (Parlophone Catalogue)
  • 4:35pm At My Front Door by Harry Nilsson on Son of Schmilsson (RCA/Legacy)
  • 4:35pm First I Look at the Purse (Live) by The J. Geils Band on Full House (Live) (Atlantic Records)
  • 4:38pm Concrete Jungle by Bob Marley & the Wailers on This Is Reggae Music (Island)
  • 4:42pm Peace in Mississippi by Jimi Hendrix on Crash Landing (Reprise)
  • 4:47pm Supernaut by Black Sabbath on Vol. 4 (Sanctuary Records)
  • 4:52pm Astronomy by Blue Öyster Cult on Secret Treaties (Columbia)
  • 4:58pm Sway by The Rolling Stones on Sticky Fingers (Polydor Records)
Share Tweet Email