February 13, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:00pm Dream House by Deafheaven on Sunbather (Deathwish Inc.)
  • 10:09pm Long Withdrawing Roar by Romance of Young Tigers on I Have Supped Full On Horrors (Pax Aeternum Digital)
  • 10:15pm The Dead Flag Blues by Godspeed You! Black Emperor on F♯ A♯ ∞ (Kranky)
  • 10:32pm Mílanó by Sigur Rós on Takk… (Krunk)
  • 10:42pm Minerva by Deftones on Deftones (Maverick)
  • 10:47pm Rejuvenate by Benea Reach on Alleviat (Tabu Recordings)
  • 10:51pm Undeceived by Extol on Undeceived (Endtime Productions)
Share Tweet Email