November 20, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 3:00pm Janie Jones by The Clash on The Clash [UK]
  • 3:01pm Spins You Round by David Kilgour on Here Come the Cars (Flying Nun Records)
  • 3:04pm The Day That You Went Away by Fust on Evil Joy (Dear Life Records)
  • 3:08pm Nightswimming by R.E.M. on Automatic For The People (2017 Remaster) (Craft Recordings)
  • 3:12pm Mr. Rabbit by Paul Westerberg on Stereo (Vagrant Records)
  • 3:17pm My Heart by Neil Young on Sleeps With Angels (Reprise)
  • 3:19pm Cripple Creek Ferry by Neil Young on After the Gold Rush (Reprise)
  • 3:21pm Miracle Man by Bob Carpenter on Silent Passage (Stony Plain Recording Co.)
  • 3:24pm Hannah Sun by Lomelda on Hannah (Double Double Whammy)
  • 3:27pm Some Broken Hearts Never Mend by Don Williams on Visions (MCA Nashville)
  • 3:31pm There’ll Always Be a Honky Tonk Somewhere by Randy Travis on Storms of Life (Warner Records/Nashville)
  • 3:34pm Sorry by Galaxie 500 on This Is Our Music (20/20/20)
  • 3:38pm Genre Fiction by Wendy Eisenberg on Auto (Ba Da Bing!)
  • 3:41pm Walking on a Wire by Richard & Linda Thompson on Shoot Out the Lights (Ryko/Rhino)
  • 3:48pm Another Plan by Stationwagon on Stationwagon (1295133 Records DK)
  • 3:51pm Turn On Your Radio by Harry Nilsson on Son of Schmilsson (RCA Camden)
  • 3:54pm Bachelorette Screams (feat. Erin Rae) by Westwood Avenue on Bachelorette Screams (feat. Erin Rae) – Single (3424642 Records DK)
  • 3:58pm Tennessee Waltz by Gil Trythall on Country Moog (Switched On Nashville) / Nashville Gold (Switched On Moog) (The Omni Recording Corporation)
Share Tweet Email