May 23, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:00pm Hymn to the Pillory by Nothing on Guilty of Everything (Relapse Records)
  • 10:05pm Babysbreath by Lovesliescrushing on Bloweyelashwish (Projekt)
  • 10:09pm Minerva by Deftones on Deftones (Maverick)
  • 10:13pm Nigel Hitter by Shame on Drunk Tank Pink (Dead Oceans)
  • 10:17pm Brats by Liars on WIXIW (Mute)
  • 10:20pm Research Chemicals by Viagra Boys on Consistency of Energy – EP (Push My Buttons)
  • 10:27pm Risingson by Massive Attack on Mezzanine (Circa)
  • 10:32pm Pendulum by FKA twigs on LP1 (Young)
  • 10:37pm Stonemilker by Björk on Vulnicura (One Little Independent Records)
  • 10:44pm Do You Know How to Waltz by Low on The Curtain Hits the Cast (Astralwerks)
Share Tweet Email