September 17, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 9:00am I’m Not Here by Bedhead on 1992-1998 (Numero Group)
  • 9:03am Processed by the Boys by Protomartyr on Ultimate Success Today (Domino Recording Co)
  • 9:10am Grand Ennui by Michael Nesmith & The First National Band on Nevada Fighter (RCA Victor)
  • 9:10am Swimming Pool by Kiwi jr. on Football Money (Persona Non Grata)
  • 9:13am J Terrapin by Jade Hairpins on Harmony Avenue (Merge Records)
  • 9:17am Take Time by The Books on The Lemon of Pink (Remastered) (Temporary Residence Ltd.)
  • 9:21am Orange Color Queen by Ty Segall on Ty Segall (2017) (Drag City Records)
  • 9:24am New Years by Public Eye on Music for Leisure (Pop Wig)
  • 9:27am Wear Two Eyes – Boom by June of 44 on Anahata (Quarterstick Records)
  • 9:32am Teminal Jape by OSEES on Protean Threat (Castle Face)
  • 9:36am Elephant Woman by Blonde Redhead on Misery Is a Butterfly (4AD)
  • 9:40am Chatty Cathy by Thibault on Or Not Thibault (Chapter Music)
  • 9:44am Eye On the Finish Line by Pedro the Lion on Winners Never Quit (Remastered) (Epitaph)
  • 9:48am On by Kelly Lee Owens on Inner Song (Smalltown Supersound)
  • 9:58am Vegetable Kingdom by Pell Mell on Interstate (Special Edition) (Geffen)
Share Tweet Email