August 29, 2020 - Your Guess Is As Good As Mine [EB339/#130]

Share Tweet Email

  • 12:01pm The Road To Morocco (Ft Vic Schoen & His Orchestra) by Bob Hope & Bing Crosby on Swinging On A Star (Decca Records)
  • 12:04pm Charlton Heston by Stump on A Fierce Pancake (Chrysalis Records)
  • 12:07pm London Town by Wings on London Town (Paul McCartney Catalog)
  • 12:12pm Identical by Phoenix on Identical – Single (Glassnote/AWAL)
  • 12:16pm This Sporting Life by Godley & Creme on L (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 12:24pm Synchronicity I by The Police on Synchronicity (A&M)
  • 12:27pm Break Up Song by Little Mix on Break Up Song – Single (Sony Music UK)
  • 12:32pm Why? by Bronski Beat on The Age of Consent (London Records)
  • 12:36pm Modigliani (7″ Remix) by Book Of Love on Modigliani – Maxi-Single (Sire/Warner Brothers)
  • 12:40pm Judy and the Dream of Horses by Belle and Sebastian on If You’re Feeling Sinister (Matador)
  • 12:43pm Sister Morphine by Marianne Faithfull on This Little Bird (Decca Records)
  • 12:50pm Slow Grenade (Live On Good Morning America , New York 2020) by Ellie Goulding on Brightest Blue (Warner Brothers UK)
  • 12:52pm Tinsletown In The Rain by The Blue Nile on A Walk Across The Bridge (A&M)
  • 12:58pm Got to Get You into My Life by Cliff Bennett & The Rebel Rousers on Hits From The Swinging Sixties (MFP Records)
  • 1:01pm A New England (12″Version) by Kirsty MacCol on Extended 80’s (Union Square Music)
  • 1:09pm Advice for the Young At Heart by Tears for Fears on The Seeds Of Love (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 1:13pm The Things That Dreams Are Made Of by The Human League on Dare (VIRGIN)
  • 1:19pm People Are People (Single Version) by Depeche Mode on Singles Box 2 (Sire/Warner Brothers)
  • 1:23pm Through The Barricades by Spandau Ballet on Through The Barricades (Chrysalis Records)
  • 1:28pm Sorry by Joel Corry on Sorry – Single (XL Recordings)
  • 1:32pm Pictures In The Hall by Diesel Park West on Let It Melt (Palo Santo Records)
  • 1:36pm I Don’t Know Why I Love You by The House of Love on The House of Love (Cherry Red Records)
  • 1:39pm Nowhere Girl by B-Movie on Forever Running (Sire Records)
  • 1:43pm Honey Be Good by The Bible! on Eureka (Chrysalis Records)
  • 1:48pm One Touch by Jax Jones & Jess Glynne on Snacks (Supersize) (One Touch)
  • 1:51pm P-Machinery by Propaganda on A Secret Wish (Salvo)
  • 1:55pm Push It by Garbage on Absolute Garbage (Special Edition) (A&M Records)
Share Tweet Email