July 22, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 11:00am Still Life by The Horrors on Skying (XL Recordings)
  • 11:05am Near Mint by Holy Fuck on Deleter (Holy EF Music)
  • 11:10am The Blood by The Cure on The Head On the Door (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 11:14am I Love a Man in a Uniform by Gang of Four on Songs of the Free (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 11:22am Feel You by My Morning Jacket on The Waterfall II (ATO Records LLC)
  • 11:26am I Will Possess Your Heart by Death Cab for Cutie on Narrow Stairs (Atlantic Records)
  • 11:35am Packt Like Sardines in a Crushed Tin Box by Radiohead on Amnesiac (XL Recordings)
  • 11:38am Wild Wild Life by Talking Heads on True Stories (Bonus Track Version) (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 11:45am Black Light by The Dream Syndicate on These Times (Anti/Epitaph)
  • 11:49am Carousels by Doves on Carousels – Single (Virgin EMI Records / Heavenly Recordings)
  • 11:53am I Ran by A Flock of Seagulls on Space Age Love Song (Vanilla OMP)
  • 11:57am Rush & Fever by Nation of Language on Introduction, Presence (Nation of Language)
Share Tweet Email