March 31, 2020 United We Stand!

Share Tweet Email


  • 10:00am What’s Going On? by Les McCann on Talk to the People (Atlantic)
  • 10:07am Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye by Bettye Swann on Bettye Swann (Honest Jons)
  • 10:11am Suffer Through the Silence by Jason Quicksall on A Touch Broken (Jason Quicksall)
  • 10:16am Highway 67 (feat. Redd Volkaert & Ricky Davis) by Graham Reynolds on Marfa: A Country & Western Big Band Suite (feat. Redd Volkaert & Ricky Davis) (Golden Hornet Records)
  • 10:20am Banks of the Nile by Fotheringay on Fotheringay (Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
  • 10:29am Give It Up – Gypsy Second Line by Dr. Michael White on Dancing In the Sky (Basin Street)
  • 10:36am Yacht Dance by XTC on English Settlement (Virgin Records)
  • 10:39am Burn It Down by Tai Shan on Burn It Down (Tai Shan Mountain)
  • 10:43am Duchess by Scott Walker on Scott 4 (Mercury)
  • 10:45am Make You Feel My Love by Ane Brun on Leave Me Breathless (Balloon Ranger Recordings AB)
  • 10:50am The President Can’t Read by Amy Rigby on The President Can’t Read – Single (Southern Domestic)
  • 10:53am Told You I’d Be with the Guys by Cherry Glazerr on Apocalipstick (Secretly Canadian)
  • 10:57am United We Stand by David Housden on Thomas Was Alone (Original Soundtrack) (David Housden)
  • 10:59am Shine On Alone (Song For David Bowie) by Anana Kaye on Detour (Duende Productions)
  • 11:02am Starman (2012 Remastered Version) by David Bowie on The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars (2012 Remastered Version) (Parlophone UK)
  • 11:06am Saturday Groovers by Robyn Hitchcock on Goodnight Oslo (Yep Roc Records)
  • 11:09am Going Home by Sophie Zelmani on Decade of Dreams 1995-2005 (Columbia)
  • 11:16am I Wish You Were Here by Al Green on Al Green Is Love (Fat Possum)
  • 11:19am Back On the Track by Jimmy McGriff on Electric Funk (Blue Note)
  • 11:23am Seen Enough Leavers by Meghan Hayes on Seen Enough Leavers (Cranky Heartburn Music)
  • 11:26am I Me Mine by The Beatles on Let It Be (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 11:30am An Icy Cold by Jesse Correll on An Icy Cold – Single (Jesse Correll)
  • 11:33am Nae-Nae and Ruthie by Krystle Warren on Three the Hard Way (SWEET SOUL RECORDS)
  • 11:36am I’m Not Your Man by Chris Moyse on Bitter Ballads & Cynical Prayers (Chris Moyse)
  • 11:40am Regional Echo by Jen Cloher on Jen Cloher (Marathon Artists)
  • 11:46am Dead Flowers by Regis Jr. on Crazy Creatures (Stinky Sneeker Rock)
  • 11:49am Préludes, Book 1, L. 117: 8. La fille aux cheveux de lin by Víkingur Ólafsson on Debussy – Rameau (Deutsche Grammophon (DG))
  • 11:54am Lazboys by Ele Ivory on Lazboys – Single (Ele Ivory)
  • 11:57am I Wish You Love by Sam Cooke on Mr. Soul (RCA/Legacy)
Share Tweet Email