January 5, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 2:00pm The Floating Zone (feat. Duane Eddy) by Jim Hoke on The Floating Zone (Jim Hoke)
  • 2:00pm Goner by Kyle Hamlet Uno on Nowhere Far (Self-released)
  • 2:05pm Lost In the Paradise by Caetano Veloso on Caetano Veloso (Remixed) (Universal Music International Ltda.)
  • 2:08pm Winter of Frozen Mornings by Tower Recordings on Folkscene (Communion label)
  • 2:30pm It Is Obvious by Syd Barrett on Barrett (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 2:32pm Trying To Do Something To Get Your Attention by John Hartford on Mark Twang (Flying Fish)
  • 2:58pm Being Born by Zook on Garden Variety (n/a)
  • 2:58pm Lykavitos on the Ocean by Zook on Garden Variety (zook)
Share Tweet Email