September 8, 2019

Share Tweet Email

  • 2:07pm Morning Sun, Slow Down by Simon Joyner on Pocket Moon (Grapefruit)
  • 2:10pm Yellow Jacket Blues by Simon Joyner on Pocket Moon (Grapefruit)
  • 2:13pm Pancho and Lefty by Michael Hurley on Down In Dublin (Blue Navigator)
  • 2:17pm It’s So Easy (When You Know What You’re Doing) by Ted Lucas on Ted Lucas (Yoga Records)
  • 2:20pm I Love You by Willie Griffin on I Love You (Athens Of The North)
  • 2:24pm Look Beyond the Hill by The Crusaders on The 2nd Crusade (Verve)
  • 2:30pm I Have the Moon by The Magnetic Fields on The Charm of the Highway Strip (Merge Records)
  • 2:33pm The Back of Her Hand by The Magick Heads on 7″ (Flying Nun Records)
  • 2:35pm Gentle Hour by Snapper on Snapper – EP (Flying Nun Records)
  • 2:40pm More Stars Than There Are In Heaven by Yo La Tengo on Popular Songs (Bonus Track Version) (Matador)
  • 2:50pm You Got Under My Skin by The Bruces on Thieves In The Wick – Songs Of Simon Joyner (Self-Released)
  • 2:57pm It’s Not Easy by Country Westerns on Country Westerns – Single (soft junk records)
Share Tweet Email