July 10, 2019

Share Tweet Email

  • 9:02pm Whore Mass by Teitanblood on Seven Chalices (Ajna Offensive)
  • 9:05pm Domains of Darkness and Ancient Evil by Teitanblood on Seven Chalices (Ajna Offensive)
  • 9:11pm Where Dead Angels Lie by Dissection on Storm of the Light’s Bane (The End Records)
  • 9:17pm Command of the Dark Crown by Inquisition on Ominous Doctrines of the Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm (Season of Mist)
  • 9:24pm False Light by Isis on Oceanic (Ipecac Recordings)
  • 9:32pm Christbait Rising by Godflesh on Streetcleaner (Earache Records)
  • 9:42pm The Fall of Elders by Asunder on split w/ Like Flies On Flesh (Life Is Abuse)
  • 9:51pm After A Releasing Death / Castle Of No Repair (Part_II) by Ophthalamia on Via Dolorosa (Century Media)
  • 9:53pm Velvet Dreams by Edge of Sanity on Purgatory Afterglow (Black Mark)
Share Tweet Email