July 2, 2019 Jukebox Spindown™ with Joseph Lekkas

Share Tweet Email


  • 10:02am Subterranean Homesick Alien by Radiohead on OK Computer (XL Recordings)
  • 10:07am Heart Take Flight by Bedouine on Bedouine (Glassnote)
  • 10:10am Young Republicans by Lower Dens on The Competition (Ribbon Music)
  • 10:14am Human Behaviour by Vitamin String Quartet on Vitamin String Quartet Plays Bjork (Vitamin)
  • 10:18am Disgrace by Pixx on Small Mercies (4AD)
  • 10:22am Contact by Froth on Outside (Briefly) (Wichita Recordings)
  • 10:27am I’m Desperate by BC Camplight on Deportation Blues (Bella Union / PIAS / Hostess)
  • 10:34am Oh! You Pretty Things by David Bowie on Hunky Dory (Remastered) (RCA Victor)
  • 10:37am Strangers by The Kinks on Lola Versus Powerman and the Moneygoround, Part One (Sanctuary Records)
  • 10:40am Wild by Molly Burch on First Flower (Captured Tracks)
  • 10:43am Are You With Me Now? by Cate Le Bon on Mug Museum (Turnstile Music)
  • 10:53am I See Her Face by Outer Spaces on Gazing Globe (Western Vinyl)
  • 10:57am Big White Cloud by John Cale on Vintage Violence (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 11:02am Stop the War by Øro on Napoli Segreta (Early Sounds Recordings)
  • 11:05am Tuesday Morning by The Pogues on 30:30 The Essential Collection (WM UK)
  • 11:09am Flowers by Palmas on Flowers – Single (Lost Colony Music)
  • 11:12am Le Pastie de la Bourgeoisie by Belle & Sebastian on 3.. 6.. 9.. Seconds of Light (Jeepster Recordings)
  • 11:18am Concrete and Sand (feat. Kita Klane) by JumpCircus on Concrete and Sand – Single (feat. Kita Klane) – Single (JumpCircus)
  • 11:21am Fell Asleep With a Vision by The Spirit Of The Beehive on Hypnic Jerks (Tiny Engines)
  • 11:22am Easier Said by Sunflower Bean on Human Ceremony (Fat Possum Records / Hostess)
  • 11:26am The Weather by Pond on The Weather (Marathon Artists)
  • 11:32am Canyons Sunrise Reprise by Tame Impala on InnerSpeaker B-Sides & Remixes – EP (Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.)
  • 11:39am Baby Blu by Nilüfer Yanya on Miss Universe (ATO Records)
  • 11:44am The Spy by The Doors on Morrison Hotel (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 11:50am Not the News by Thom Yorke on ANIMA (XL Recordings)
  • 11:54am Domingo by La Otra Cara de la Nada on Sobre Premios y Tormentas (Yolanda Discos)
  • 11:58am Rolling in the Deep by Simply Three on Volume 1 (Simply Three Records)
Share Tweet Email