June 20, 2019

Share Tweet Email

  • 2:11pm Gole Bee Goldoon by Googoosh on Googoosh Golden Songs, Vol. 2 (Caltex Records)
  • 2:20pm 747 by Bill Callahan on Shepherd In A Sheepskin Vest (Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.)
  • 2:21pm Working for Vacation by Cibo Matto on Stereotype A (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 2:25pm Kingdom of D’mt by Karl Hector & The Malcouns on Can’t Stand the Pressure (Now-Again Records)
  • 2:34pm My Lovely Elizabeth by S.E. Rogie on Rhythms of Africa (Cooking Vinyl)
  • 2:37pm If You Don’t Want Me to Destroy You by Super Furry Animals on Fuzzy Logic (Epic)
  • 2:39pm A Minha Menina by Os Mutantes on A Arte De Os Mutantes (Universal Music International Ltda.)
  • 2:43pm Heart of Sadness by Sonny & The Sunsets on Hit After Hit (Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.)
  • 2:45pm My Wave by The Robe on The Robe (yk Records)
  • 2:49pm Zazueira by Jorge Ben Jor on Dal Vivo al Sistina (PD Europe)
  • 2:52pm Rue St. Vincent by Yves Montand on Rushmore Sound track (Island Records)
  • 2:55pm Rosa Morena by João Gilberto on Best of João Gilberto (The Classics) (Puzzle Productions)
Share Tweet Email