June 6, 2019

Share Tweet Email

  • 2:03pm Atomic Bomb by William Onyeabor on Atomic Bomb (Luaka Bop)
  • 2:10pm Kothbiro by Black Savage on Black Savage (Afro7)
  • 2:20pm A Misturada by Os Muiraquitãns on Jambú (É os Míticos Sons da Amazônia) (Analog Africa)
  • 2:20pm Zero by Liniker e os Caramelows on cru (Vulkania)
  • 2:25pm Dear Prudence by Gabor Szabo on 1969 (Skye Records)
  • 2:28pm At Last by The Dø on A Mouthful (Wagram Music / Cinq 7 / Get Down!)
  • 2:33pm Brændt by Lis Sørensen on Under Stjernerne Et Sted (Parlophone Denmark)
  • 2:41pm Alicante by The Limiñanas on Costa Blanca (Trouble In Mind Records)
  • 2:43pm 7 AM by Jacqueline Taïeb on The French Mademoiselle (Anthology’s)
  • 2:44pm Miss Modular by Stereolab on Dots and Loops (Duophonic)
  • 2:49pm Before by Adeline on Adeline (900284 Records DK2)
  • 2:56pm Level by Speech Debelle on Tantil Before I Breathe (Speech Debelle)
  • 2:59pm Doo Wop (That Thing) [feat. Iara Rennó] by Quantic & Anita Tijoux on Doo Wop (That Thing) – Single (TRU THOUGHTS LTD. (TRT))
Share Tweet Email