November 6, 2018: Election night special

Share Tweet Email

  • 5:00pm Make America Great Again by Frank Turner on Be More Kind (Polydor)
  • 5:05pm Blue Balloons by Hymn for Her on Pop-N-Downers (Self-Released)
  • 5:09pm Hell in a Bucket by Grateful Dead on In the Dark (Arista)
  • 5:17pm We the People by Allen Toussaint on New Orleans Funk 3 (Soul Jazz Records)
  • 5:20pm Breathe by Dan Bern on Breathe (Messenger)
  • 5:25pm Breathe In – Breath Out by Melody’s Echo Chamber on Bon Voyage (Fat Possum)
  • 5:36pm Letter to Fear by Fantastic Negrito on Please Don’t Be Dead (Cooking Vinyl)
  • 5:40pm Rainbow Connection by Willie Nelson on One Hell of a Ride (Columbia Records)
  • 5:48pm Take on the Dark by Amanda Shires on To the Sunset (Silver Knife)
  • 5:52pm Homer Simpson’s Clouds (Day of the Locust) by Tom Freund on East of Lincoln (Surf Road)
  • 5:58pm Knuckle Down by XTC on English Settlement (Geffen)
  • 6:05pm Shut ‘Em Down by Gil Scott-Heron and Brian Jackson on Oxford American 11th Edition (Oxford American)
  • 6:14pm Shallow Graves by Hymn for Her on Pop-n-Downers (Self-Released)
  • 6:21pm Our Town by Kim Wilde on Kim Wilde (EMI)
  • 6:24pm Open up Your Window by Steve Earle on Sidetracks (Artemis)
  • 6:29pm Doomsday Letter by The Bottlerockets on Bit Logic (Bloodshot Records)
  • 6:35pm These Are My People by Johnny Cash on Life (Legacy Recordings)
  • 6:38pm What Are We Gonna Do? by Dramarama on Vinyl (Chameleon)
  • 6:42pm The Sky is Falling by Owsley on Owsley (Giant)
  • 6:50pm Love by The Cult on Pure Cult: The Singles 1984-1995 (Beggars Banquet)
  • 6:55pm One Fine Day by Cracker on Forever (Virgin)
Share Tweet Email