September 11, 2018: Hittin' hard and a visit with Fantastic Negrito!

Share Tweet Email

  • 5:01pm YYZ by Rush on Moving Pictures (Polygram)
  • 5:05pm Ode by Soul Asylum on Hang Time (A&M Records)
  • 5:07pm X-French T-Shirt by Shudder to Think on Pony Express Record (Epic)
  • 5:11pm Camelot by Skating Polly on The Make It All Show (El Camino)
  • 5:18pm Stop Your Crying by Bob Mould on Black Sheets of Rain (Virgin Records)
  • 5:23pm Unchained by Van Halen on Fair Warning (Warner Bros. Records)
  • 5:26pm Bad Seed by Dramarama on Hi-Fi Sci-Fi (Chameleon)
  • 5:35pm The True Believer by Raging Fire on single (Self-Released)
  • 5:38pm The Young Crazed Peeling by The Distillers on Sing Sing Death House (Hellcat)
  • 5:41pm Last Child by Aerosmith on Rocks (Columbia Records)
  • 5:44pm Treat Me Like Your Mother by The Dead Weather on Horehound (Third Man Records)
  • 5:51pm Pretty Vacant by Sex Pistols on Never Mind the Bollocks – Here’s the Sex Pistols (Warner Brothers)
  • 5:54pm Mosquito Bite by Daddy Issues on Deep Dream (infinity cat)
  • 5:58pm Riding with Mary by X on Under the Big Black Sun (Elektra Records)
  • 6:02pm Superjet by Iodine on Maximum Joy (No Alternative)
  • 6:10pm Love by The Cult on Pure Cult (Beggars Banquet)
  • 6:33pm Dark Windows (Acoustic) by Fantastic Negrito on Please Don’t Be Dead Deluxe edition (Cooking Vinyl)
  • 6:48pm Black Steel by Tricky on cd single (BRCD)
  • 6:54pm Refuse To Be Saved by Elvis Costello and the Roots on Wise up Ghost and Other Songs (Blue Note Records)
  • 6:58pm Speed by Jet Black Factory on House Blessing (391)
Share Tweet Email