July 30, 2018

Share Tweet Email

  • 12:01pm Emotionless by Drake on Scorpion (self released)
  • 12:05pm EMOTIONS – 12″ Club Mix by Mariah Carey on Single (Columbia)
  • 12:07pm Won’t Trade by Q-Tip on The Renaissance (Mr. Incognito Productions)
  • 12:10pm You Made a Believer out of Me by Ruby Andrews on Black Ruby (KTI)
  • 12:13pm Sally Got A One Track Mind by Diamond D and the Psychotic Neurotics on Stunts, Blunts, & Hip Hop (Mercury Records)
  • 12:16pm Sparkling in the Sand by Tower Of Power on East Grease Bay (Rhino)
  • 12:19pm It’s a new day by Skull Snaps on Skull Snaps (GSF Records)
  • 12:22pm Skills by Gang Starr on The Ownerz (Virgin Records)
  • 12:26pm Shadows (Shadows) by The Mysterious Flying Orchestra on The Mysterious Flying Orchestra (RCA)
  • 12:28pm Rapper Dapper Snapper by Edwin Birdsong on Funtaztik (Salsoul Records)
  • 12:32pm Voodoo by Lexicon on Youth Is Yours (It’s The L Music)
  • 12:37pm Draw Your Breaks by Scotty on Draw Your Breaks – Single (Dub Store Records)
  • 12:40pm You Are What I’m All About by New Birth on Birth Day (RCA/Legacy)
  • 12:44pm Players Anthem (feat. The Notorious B.I.G) by Junior M.A.F.I.A. feat. The Notorious BIG on Conspiracy (Big Beat Records)
  • 12:47pm Yeah yeah by Blackrock on Single (Select-O-Tracks)
  • 12:49pm Black Rock (feat. Dice Raw) by The Roots on …And Then You Shoot Your Cousin (Def Jam/RAL Records)
  • 12:54pm Return of Forever by Big K.R.I.T. on K.R.I.T. was here (Mixtape)
  • 12:57pm Space Lady by Lonnie Liston Smith on Renaissance (RCA)
Share Tweet Email