May 14, 2018

Share Tweet Email

  • 1:04pm Earth Jam by Béla Fleck & The Flecktones on Outbound (Columbia)
  • 1:07pm school days by Stanley Clarke on School Days (Epic)
  • 1:29pm Edie Mclin (Remastered) by Canonball Adderleys on The Jazz Masters Collection (Original Jazz Recordings – Remastered) (mrc)
  • 1:34pm Variations of Alone together by The Lee Konitz Duets on The Lee Konitz Duets (milestone)
  • 1:43pm Without a song by Sonny Rollins on The Bridge (RCA Victor)
  • 1:55pm Oscalypso by Oscar Pettiford on Bohemia after Dark (Marylebone Records)
  • 1:58pm Don’t Squawk by Oscar Pettiford on Bohemia after Dark (Marylebone Records)
  • 2:22pm good morning heartache by Houston Person & Ron Carter on Something in Common (MCD)
  • 2:32pm Three Step Dance by Dave Holland on Ones All (Dare2)
  • 2:38pm McThing by The Benny Green Trio on Testifyin’ (Unknown)
  • 2:47pm Passion Flower by George Mraz on My Foolish Heart (Concord Music)
  • 2:57pm Four on Six by Wes Montgomery on The Incredible Jazz Guitar of Wes Montgomery (Universal Music Mexico)
Share Tweet Email