May 21, 2023

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:01pm Addis by Om on Advaitic Songs (Drag City Records)
  • 10:06pm B&E by Nothing on Guilty of Everything (Relapse Records)
  • 10:11pm Tiresome by Drug Church on Hygiene (Pure Noise Records)
  • 10:16pm Grounds by IDLES on Ultra Mono (PTKF)
  • 10:19pm In Spite of Ourselves (feat. Amy Taylor) by Viagra Boys on Welfare Jazz (YEAR0001)
  • 10:23pm Ghost by Neutral Milk Hotel on In the Aeroplane Over the Sea (Merge Records)
  • 10:29pm Killing Floor by Emma Ruth Rundle & Thou on May Our Chambers Be Full – EP (Sacred Bones Records)
  • 10:35pm Only Shallow by my bloody valentine on Loveless (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 10:41pm Harrowdown Hill by Thom Yorke on The Eraser (XL Recordings)
  • 10:45pm Angel by Massive Attack on Mezzanine (Circa)
  • 10:52pm Job’s Lament by Godspeed You! Black Emperor on G_d’s Pee AT STATE’S END! (Constellation)
Share Tweet Email