March 12, 2023

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:00pm Absence (feat. Pete Morcey) by End on Splinters from an Ever-Changing Face (Closed Casket Activities)
  • 10:03pm The Changeling Prince by Thou on Magus (EVP Recordings)
  • 10:10pm And Then, Came Then by The Chariot on Everything Is Alive, Everything is Breathing, Nothing Is Dead, And Nothing Is Bleeding (Solid State Records (SST))
  • 10:16pm The Butcher by The Body & Full of Hell on One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache (Neurot Recordings)
  • 10:22pm Coward by The Body & Thou on Released From Love / You, Whom I Have Always Hated (Thrill Jockey Records)
  • 10:27pm Rejuvenate by Benea Reach on Alleviat (Tabu Recordings)
  • 10:33pm Into Being by Emma Ruth Rundle & Thou on May Our Chambers Be Full – EP (Sacred Bones Records)
  • 10:38pm Amps, Drugs, Harmonium by Tim Hecker on Virgins (Paper Bag Records)
  • 10:41pm Third Degraded Hymn by Those Who Walk Away on The Infected Mass (Constellation)
  • 10:50pm The Mighty Rio Grande (Live) by This Will Destroy You on Live in Reykjavik, Iceland (Dark Operative)
Share Tweet Email