February 12, 2023

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:00pm The Modern Leper by Frightened Rabbit on The Midnight Organ Fight (POD)
  • 10:04pm It’s My Own Cheating Heart That Makes Me Cry by Glasvegas on Glasvegas (Columbia)
  • 10:08pm Here’s Lookin At You, Kid by The Gaslight Anthem on The ’59 Sound (SideOneDummy Records)
  • 10:13pm Land of Hope and Dreams by Bruce Springsteen on Wrecking Ball (Columbia)
  • 10:20pm Your Love Is Calling My Name by The War on Drugs on Slave Ambient (Secretly Canadian)
  • 10:26pm Ashes of American Flags by Wilco on Yankee Hotel Foxtrot (Nonesuch)
  • 10:30pm Rock Bottom Riser by Smog on A River Ain’t Too Much to Love (Drag City Records)
  • 10:36pm Snow is Falling in Manhattan by Purple Mountains on Purple Mountains (Drag City Records)
  • 10:42pm I’m Sorry I Love You by The Magnetic Fields on 69 Love Songs (Merge Records)
  • 10:45pm In Spite of Ourselves (feat. Iris DeMent) by John Prine on In Spite of Ourselves (Oh Boy Records)
  • 10:50pm Sequestered In Memphis by The Hold Steady on Stay Positive (Vagrant Records)
  • 10:53pm Lilac Wine by Jeff Buckley on Grace (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 10:58pm 5:20 Am by Hotel Neon on Context (Facture)
Share Tweet Email