December 20, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:00am Senses Working Overtime by XTC on English Settlement (Virgin Records)
  • 10:05am Happy House by Siouxsie & The Banshees on Kaleidoscope (Remastered & Expanded) (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 10:08am Paint It Black by Wednesday Addams on Wednesday (Original Series Soundtrack) – EP (Lakeshore Records)
  • 10:11am Wurlitzer Jukebox by Young Marble Giants on Colossal Youth (Domino Recording Co)
  • 10:15am Red Frame/White Light by Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark on Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark (EMI Marketing)
  • 10:18am Mesmerism (Remastered) by Dead Can Dance on Spleen and Ideal (Remastered) (4AD)
  • 10:22am Quiet Life by Japan on Quiet Life (Sony Music CG)
  • 10:29am Just Can’t Get Enough by Depeche Mode on Catching Up With Depeche Mode (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 10:33am Song to the Siren by This Mortal Coil on It’ll End in Tears (Remastered) (4AD)
  • 10:36am I Love a Man In Uniform by Gang of Four on Songs of the Free (Matador)
  • 10:40am Kid by Pretenders on Pretenders (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 10:45am What’s the Matter With You by Split Enz on True Colours (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 10:48am The Rhythm Divine (feat. Shirley Bassey) [Essential Version] by Yello on One Second (Bonus Track Version) (Polydor)
  • 10:52am Computer Love by Kraftwerk on Computer World (Remastered) (Rhino/Elektra)
Share Tweet Email