September 15, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 9:01pm Cry Baby Cry by Ramsey Lewis on Mother Nature’s Son (GRP)
  • 9:05pm Doggie In the Window by The Idets on Doggie In the Window b/w Look My Way – Single (Numero Group)
  • 9:08pm Vulture by Micachu on Jewellery (Rough Trade)
  • 9:10pm Oh Sweet Fire (feat. Ben LaMar Gay) by The Notwist on Vertigo Days (Morr Music)
  • 9:14pm The A Song (Laid In Your Arms) by Spiritualized on Everything Was Beautiful (Bella Union)
  • 9:23pm For A While by Frank Sinatra on Watertown (Deluxe Edition / 2022 Mix) (FRANK SINATRA PHYSICAL REPRISE)
  • 9:27pm Play Dumb by Mo Troper on MTV (Lame-O Records)
  • 9:29pm Sandra (When the Earth Dies) by White Fence on For the Recently Found Innocent (Drag City)
  • 9:31pm What Time Is It There by The Cat’s Miaow on Songs ’94 – 98 (World of Echo)
  • 9:34pm Nothing to Hide by Yo La Tengo on Popular Songs (Matador)
  • 9:39pm Worlds Turn by Jeremy Cunningham, Dustin Laurenzi, Paul Bryan & Josh Johnson on A Better Ghost (Northern Spy)
  • 9:44pm Concrete Over Water by Jockstrap on I Love You Jennifer B (Rough Trade)
  • 9:52pm Quakenbrück by Bitchin Bajas on Bajascillators (Drag City)
Share Tweet Email