September 12, 2022 - Gimme Gimme!

Share Tweet Email


  • 7:00am Gimme Danger by The Stooges on Raw Power (Columbia)
  • 7:03am Gimme Gimme Gimme by Black Flag on Everything Went Black (SST Records)
  • 7:05am Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment by Ramones on Leave Home (Sire)
  • 7:07am Gimme My Radio by The Donnas on American Teenage Rock’n’Roll Machine (Lookout)
  • 7:11am Turn to Me by Lou Reed on New Sensations (RCA)
  • 7:16am Wait Here, I’ll Be Right Back… by The Waitresses on Bowling Balls From Hell (Clone Records)
  • 7:19am Help There’s a Fire by Jason & the Scorchers on single (EMI America)
  • 7:22am Who Left Who by Del Shannon on Rock On! (Demon)
  • 7:25am Aztlan by El Vez on Graciasland (Sympathy for the Record Industry)
  • 7:31am The Groover by T. Rex on The T. Rex Wax Co. Singles: A’s and B’s 1972-77 (Edsel)
  • 7:34am Your Own Backyard by Mott the Hoople on Brain Capers (Island)
  • 7:39am Reconnez Cherie by Wreckless Eric on single (Stiff Records)
  • 7:42am I Wonder What She’s Doing Tonite by Young Fresh Fellows on Because We Hate You (Mammoth)
  • 7:45am Harmony in My Head by Buzzcocks on Singles Going Steady (I.R.S. Records)
  • 7:49am Not the Lovin’ Kind by Nancy Sinatra on How Does That Grab You? (Reprise)
  • 7:52am I Heard It Through the Grapevine by The Slits on Cut (Island Records)
  • 7:52am I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Rough Mix) by The Slits on Cut (Island Records)
  • 7:56am Trouble, Heartaches and Sadness by Candi Staton on Trouble, Heartaches and Sadness: Rare Cuts From the Dame Sessions (Stateside)
  • 7:58am Youth Coup by Holly and the Italians on single (Virgin)
  • 8:01am Right Between the Eyes by Faith Brown on Knuckle Girls Vol. 3 (Angry Young Woman Records)
  • 8:06am Pulled Up (Live) by Talking Heads on The Name of This Band Is Talking Heads (Sire)
  • 8:10am Rocket U.S.A. by Suicide on Suicide (Blast First/Mute)
  • 8:14am Girl U Want by Devo on Freedom of Choice (Warner Brothers)
  • 8:17am Life Stinks by Pere Ubu on The Modern Dance (Fire Records)
  • 8:19am Harry Rag by The Kinks on BBC Sessions 1964-1977 (Sanctuary)
  • 8:23am Rockin’ at the Fillmore/Everyday I Have the Blues by Chuck Berry on Live at the Fillmore Auditorium (Mercury)
  • 8:31am Back in the U.S.A. by Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers on Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers (Beserkley)
  • 8:33am Ki Kya Shout by The’s on Tanukigoten (Time Bomb)
  • 8:36am I’m Just a Mops by Mops on Sixties Japanese Garage-Psych Sampler (Bamboo)
  • 8:41am Redd Kross by Shonen Knife on 712 (Oglio Entertainment)
  • 8:43am Secret Life by Redd Kross on single (Island)
  • 8:47am Never Again by The Cynics on Learn to Lose (Get Hip)
  • 8:50am She Hangs Out by Groovie Ghoulies on single (Lookout)
  • 8:53am Too Much Monkey Business by The Yardbirds on BBC Sessions (Warner Brothers)
  • 8:56am Cool It Down by The Velvet Underground on Loaded (Cotillion)
Share Tweet Email