August 29, 2022 - Rock 'Em, Sock 'Em, Shop 'Em, Bop 'Em!

Share Tweet Email


  • 7:00am i Don’t Mind by Buzzcocks on Singles Going Steady (I.R.S. Records)
  • 7:02am Rich Boy by Peachy on Squirt (Budding Romance Records)
  • 7:04am Lady in the Front Row by Redd Kross on single (This Way Up)
  • 7:11am Rockin’ Shopping Center by Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers on Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers (Beserkley)
  • 7:13am Tell That Girl To Shut Up by Holly and the Italians on single (Oval)
  • 7:16am Superstar by Shonen Knife on 712 (Oglio Entertainment)
  • 7:19am A Popsong by Wreckless Eric on single (Stiff Records)
  • 7:22am California Sun by Ramones on Leave Home (Sire)
  • 7:26am The Ballad of Dorothy Parker by Prince on Sign ‘O’ the Times (Warner Brothers)
  • 7:30am Only for You by In Pursuit on Standing in Your Shadow (MTM Records)
  • 7:34am Everytime by Sally Timms on To the Land of Milk and Honey (Feel Good All Over)
  • 7:37am 1959 by Patti Smith on Peace and Noise (Arista)
  • 7:41am Jolene by Candi Staton on Trouble, Heartaches and Sadness: Rare Cuts from the Fame Sessions (Stateside)
  • 7:47am Teacher Teacher by Rockpile on single (F-Beat)
  • 7:50am Down by the Waterside by Wilko Johnson on single (Rockburgh Records)
  • 7:53am Train Train by The Count Bishops on single (Chiswick)
  • 7:56am Single Vision/BWM by The Jags on single (Island)
  • 8:01am Accidents Will Happen by Elvis Costello & The Attractions on single (Radar)
  • 8:05am Super Cool by Kiki Dee on Knuckle Girls Vol. 3 (Angry Young Woman Records)
  • 8:09am I’ve Had It by Fanny on single (Casablanca)
  • 8:12am Demolition by The Kinks on BBC Sessions 1964-1977 (Sanctuary)
  • 8:16am Natchez Trace by Dusty Springfield on Dusty In Memphis (Deluxe Edition) (Rhino Atlantic)
  • 8:19am Men of Good Fortune by Lou Reed on Berlin (RCA Victor)
  • 8:26am Noise Addiction by Pure Hell on Noise Addiction (Beat Generation)
  • 8:28am Ex-Lion Tamer by Wire on Pink Flag (The state51 Conspiracy)
  • 8:30am Sailin’ On by Bad Brains on Rock for Light (Remastered) (ORG Music)
  • 8:31am Young Girls At Market by Bizarros on Bizarros (Merucry)
  • 8:34am Mindless Contentment by The Plugz on Killed by Death #3 (Redrum)
  • 8:36am You Really Got Me by The Hammersmith Gorillas on PUNK 45: Sick On You! One Way Spit! After the Love & Before the Revolution, Vol. 3: Proto-Punk 1969-77 – Soul Jazz Records (Soul Jazz Records)
  • 8:42am Over Under Sideways Down by The Yardbirds on Roger the Engineer (Edsel)
  • 8:45am Country at War by X on single (Mercury)
  • 8:49am Help There’s a Fire by Jason & the Scorchers on single (EMI America)
  • 8:52am Dirty Pictures by Radio Stars on single (Chiswick)
  • 8:55am Shake by The’s on Tanukigoten (Time Bomb)
  • 8:58am How Does That Grab You, Darlin’? by Nancy Sinatra on How Does That Grab You? (Reprise)
Share Tweet Email