August 27, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 8:07am Fast Train by Brian Hughes on Fast Train to a Quiet Place (Sylvan House Music)
  • 8:10am Samba At the Six by Will Sumner on Tracks (Ocean Street Records)
  • 8:14am Catnip by Nils on Ready to Play (Baja)
  • 8:19am Peace of Mind by Peace of Mind on Journey To The Fore (nu Groove)
  • 8:25am Brooklyn Heights by Down to the Bone on From Manhattan to Staten (Narada)
  • 8:32am Dream Sequence by Natural High on Pacific (Higher Octave)
  • 8:39am Back To The Roots by Makebo on Back To The Roots (Anjunadeep)
  • 8:44am May by Torcuato Mariano on Diary (215 Records)
  • 8:53am Long Journey Home by David Benoit on A Midnight Rendezvous (Shanachie)
  • 8:57am Matinee Idol by Yellowjackets on Yellowjackets (Warner Records)
  • 9:03am Afro Funk by Tom Hemby Band on Dealin’ It (The Mark Hornsby, LLC)
  • 9:07am Soul Dancing by Joey DeFrancesco on More Music (Mack Avenue Records)
  • 9:14am Nothing Ever Hurt Like You by Mindi Abair on Forever (Pretty Good For A Girl Records)
  • 9:19am No Fun (feat. Rae Morris) by Lane 8 on No Fun (feat. Rae Morris) (Anjunadeep)
  • 9:27am In the Moment (feat. West Byrd & Kelley O’Neal) by Brien Andrews on In the Moment (feat. West Byrd & Kelley O’Neal) – Single (Self Released)
  • 9:31am Dinosaur (feat. Randy Brecker) by Randal Clark on Stargazer (Self Released)
  • 9:36am Latina by Sonny Emory on Soul Ascension (Emory Music Group (EMG))
  • 9:41am Glad I Met You Tonight by Funktastic Players on Full Circle (Funktastic Players)
  • 9:45am TIOLI by Rona on TIOLI – Single (Rose Avenue Records)
  • 9:54am Fish Grease by Jazz Funk Soul on Forecast (Schanachie)
  • 9:57am Risin’ Up by Adam Hawley on Risin’ Up (MBF Entertainment)
Share Tweet Email