July 18, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 3:01pm Let It Be Me by Abner Hayes on Jetstar Records – The Soul Sides (Sundazed)
  • 3:03pm Village Green by Ray Davies on The Kinks Choral Collection (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 3:07pm Wichita Lineman by The Nouveaux Honkies on Loud in Here (The Nouveaux Honkies)
  • 3:11pm I Never Could Get Enough by My Morning Jacket on My Morning Jacket (ATO Records)
  • 3:23pm Nan Fon Bwa by Leyla McCalla on Breaking the Thermometer (Anti/Epitaph)
  • 3:29pm Gentrification by Ry Cooder on The Prodigal Son (Fantasy Records)
  • 3:33pm La Fiesta Es Para Todos by Jonathan Richman on La Fiesta Es para Todos / La Guitarra Flamenca Negra – Single (Vapor Records)
  • 3:34pm Mother, Dad & Joe by Marah Presents Mountain Minstrelsy on Mountain Minstrelsy of Pennsylvania (Valley Farm Songs)
  • 3:40pm On and On (Live) by Reigning Sound on Memphis in June (Merge Records)
  • 3:45pm The Spur by Joan Shelley on The Spur (No Quarter)
  • 3:49pm People Get Ready by The Brooklyn Allstars on It’s Jesus Y’all: The Soulful Sounds of Nashboro Gospel (Nashboro Records)
  • 3:52pm Lonely Teardrops by Jackie Wilson on 20 Greatest Hits (Remastered) (Brunswick Records)
  • 3:55pm Cheek To Cheek (Live) by Ella Fitzgerald on Ella At The Hollywood Bowl: The Irving Berlin Songbook (Live) (Verve)
  • 4:01pm U and Me by Frazey Ford on U kin B the Sun (Arts & Crafts Productions Inc.)
  • 4:05pm I Am My Mother by Wilco on Cruel Country (dBpm Records)
  • 4:08pm Frankie’s Gun! by The Felice Brothers on The Felice Brothers (Chrysalis Records)
  • 4:12pm Folsom Prison Blues by Mimi Roman on First of the Brooklyn Cowgirls (Sundazed)
  • 4:19pm Shopping with Harambe (Stealing from Fresh & Easy) by Healing Gems on Fiesta Pack (Mock Records)
  • 4:22pm Too Late by Parsnip on When the Tree Bears Fruit (Anti Fade Records)
  • 4:25pm Take It or Leave It by The Barbarians on Are You a Boy or Are You a Girl? (Capitol Records)
  • 4:28pm Early Pages by The Gabbard Brothers & Andrew Gabbard on The Gabbard Brothers (Karma Chief Records)
  • 4:37pm Acapulco (Sunset) by The Explorers Club on Grand Hotel (Goldstar Recordings)
  • 4:38pm Follow Your Bliss by The B-52’s on Cosmic Thing (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 4:42pm New Girl by Jamie Drake on New Girl (Antifragile Music)
  • 4:45pm Mini Skirt by Esquivel on Cabaret Mañana (RCA Records Label)
  • 4:49pm Spare Parts by Bruce Springsteen on Tunnel of Love (Columbia)
  • 4:57pm Spiral Light Season by Jeffrey Alexander and the Heavy Lidders on Elixor of Life (Centripetal Force)
Share Tweet Email