June 13, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 9:00am Hound Dog by Elvis Presley on Elvis (RCA)
  • 9:03am Shame, Shame, Shame by The Rolling Stones on Tattoo You (Deluxe Edition) (Polydor Records)
  • 9:07am Foxy Foxy by Mott the Hoople on The Essential Mott the Hoople (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 9:12am Southern Boy by Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs on Wreckless Abandon (BMG Rights Management (US) LLC)
  • 9:16am They Don’t Know About Me and You by Chuck Prophet on Night Surfer (Yep Roc Records)
  • 9:20am Into the Mystic by Van Morrison on Moondance (Warner Records)
  • 9:23am Have a Little Faith in Me by John Hiatt on Anthology: John Hiatt (Hip-O (PG Admin))
  • 9:27am Questioningly by The Ramones on All The Stuff (and More) – II (Sire)
  • 9:31am I Wanna Be Free by The Monkees on The Monkees (Deluxe Edition) (Rhino)
  • 9:34am Without Love by Nick Lowe on Labour of Lust (Remastered) (Yep Roc Records)
  • 9:36am Sleeping With the Missiles by The New Dylans on Warren Piece (Red House Records)
  • 9:40am The Boy With the Thorn In His Side (2017 Master) by The Smiths on The Queen Is Dead (Deluxe Edition) (Rhino)
  • 9:43am You Didn’t Have to Be So Nice by The Lovin’ Spoonful on The Lovin’ Spoonful: Greatest Hits (Buddah)
  • 9:46am Wedding Bell Blues by Laura Nyro on Time and Love: The Essential Masters (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 9:48am Monkey Suit by Pernice Brothers on Overcome by Happiness (Sub Pop)
  • 9:56am Better Than This by Collin Wade Monk on Oops! I Rocked. (Collin Wade Monk)
Share Tweet Email