June 12, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 9:01pm Majestic by Wax Fang on La La Land
  • 9:04pm No Reason by Big Thief on Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You (4AD)
  • 9:08pm The Motions by Daniel Romano on Cobra Poems (You’ve Changed Records)
  • 9:12pm Daniel by Bridget Kearney on Won’t Let You Down (Signature Sounds Recordings)
  • 9:22pm Ode to Billie Joe by Joe Tex on Soul Country (Atlantic Records)
  • 9:26pm You Mean Everything to Me by Sweet Pearl on Stone Crush: Memphis Modern Soul 1977-1987 (Light In The Attic Records)
  • 9:32pm Mysteries of Love by Julee Cruise on Floating Into the Night (143/Warner Records)
  • 9:36pm Charity Shop Window by A Girl Called Eddy on Been Around (Go Entertainment)
  • 9:40pm Once Upon a Summer Time by Blossom Dearie on Essential Hits (Solid Blue Group S.L.)
  • 9:46pm Traces of My Love by Richard and Linda Thompson on Sunnyvista (Chrysalis)
  • 9:50pm Saratoga Summer Song by Kate & Anna McGarrigle on Tell My Sister (Remastered) (Nonesuch)
  • 9:55pm Spanish Is the Loving Tongue (Self Portrait) by Bob Dylan on Another Self Portrait (1969-1971): The Bootleg Series, Vol. 10 (Deluxe Edition) (Columbia)
Share Tweet Email