April 29, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 1:00pm Terrifying Love by Marshall Crenshaw on Downtown
  • 1:02pm The Switch (feat. Patrick Case, Adam Parry-Davies, Gary Alesbrook, James Morton, Jim Barr, James Carter, Jake Gold & Alex Fryer) by According to the Sound on In-Tension (feat. Adam Parry-Davies & Patrick Case) (Losen Records)
  • 1:10pm Let It Bleed (For Iggy) by Spiritualized on Everything Was Beautiful (Fat Possum)
  • 1:14pm Ursula by Slow Dawn on Into The Machine Haus (Centripetal Force / Cardinal Fuzz)
  • 1:20pm Parricide Is Painless by Exek on Advertise Here (Castle Face)
  • 1:24pm Circumference (Radio Edit) by Working Men’s Club on Circumference – Single (Heavenly Recordings)
  • 1:28pm All Love by Francis of Delirium on The Funhouse – EP (Dalliance Recordings)
  • 1:35pm The Bees by Frog Eyes on The Bees (Paper Bag Records)
  • 1:43pm The Reaper by Dana Gavanski on When It Comes (Flemish Eye Records)
  • 1:50pm Recall the Words by Erasers on Constant Connection (Fire Talk)
  • 1:53pm Slinky / Holy Water by Psychedelic Porn Crumpets on Night Gnomes (Marathon Artists)
  • 1:58pm Rock the Casbah (Ranking Roger) by The Clash on Rock The Casbah (Ranking Roger) – Single (Sony Music CG)
  • 2:03pm Super Duper Rescue Allstars (feat. Deerhoof, Juana Molina, Kasai Allstars, Konono No 1, Wildbirds & Peacedrums & Skeletons) by Congotronics International on Where’s the One? (feat. Deerhoof, Juana Molina, Kasai Allstars, Konono No 1, Wildbirds & Peacedrums & Skeletons) (Crammed Discs)
  • 2:05pm Tethys Express (feat. Rini) by Polyhedren on Psychic (BAMP Records)
  • 2:09pm Fly Down South by 50 Foot Wave on Black Pearl (Fire Records)
  • 2:18pm Along the Timey Road by Particle Kid on Time Capsule (Overseas Artists Recordings)
  • 2:21pm Like a Little Bird (feat. Polly Harris) by Mike Stevens on Breathe In the World, Breathe Out Music (Stony Plain Records)
  • 2:25pm Pretty Dumb by Crystal Eyes on The Sweetness Restored (Bobo Integral)
  • 2:29pm Stars by Dehd on Blue Skies (Fat Possum)
  • 2:34pm New What by Scrunchies on Feral Coast (Dirtnap Records)
  • 2:38pm Daffodils by Dummy on Mandatory Enjoyment (Trouble In Mind Records)
  • 2:41pm Warm Blooded Creatures by Man A Monster on Warm Blooded Creatures – Single (Mesh & Lace)
  • 2:44pm Gonna Lose by Built to Spill on When the Wind Forgets Your Name (Sub Pop Records)
  • 2:48pm Blame It On The Weather by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard on Omnium Gatherum (KGLW (King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard))
  • 2:50pm Empathy by Savak on Human Error / Human Delight (Peculiar Works Music)
  • 2:54pm Answered Prayers by Hoodoo Gurus on Chariot Of The Gods (Universal Music Australia (Distribution))
  • 2:56pm Bad Brad by Bronze on Absolute Compliance (Castle Face)
Share Tweet Email