November 15, 2021: Time to Move Close

Share Tweet Email

  • 8:00pm Colchão by Jaloo, Os Amantes & Strobo on Os Amantes (Amplicriativa)
  • 8:03pm Feel Good by Jitwam & Cosmo’s Midnight on Feel Good – Single (The Remedy Project)
  • 8:06pm Sunrise by Gavinco on Sunrise – Single (Shall Not Fade)
  • 8:13pm Espera Pra Ver by Evinha on Cartão Postal (Universal Music Ltda.)
  • 8:15pm Make Noise by Greentea Peng on MAN MADE (AMF Records)
  • 8:18pm Sunset Sound by Pachyman on The Return of Pachyman (ATO Records / Fontana North)
  • 8:22pm Olivine by Khalab on The Great Oxidation (Ep) (Hyperjazz Records)
  • 8:26pm Cumbia Del Ratoncito by Cumbiasound on Cumbia Del Ratoncito – Single (Prisma Music)
  • 8:33pm Time to Move Close by Eris Drew on Quivering in Time (T4T LUV NRG)
  • 8:40pm Molambo by Os Incríveis on Os Incríveis: Maiores Sucessos (RCA Records Label)
  • 8:44pm Respe by Gwakasonné on Vwayajé (Séance Centre)
  • 8:49pm Yara’ (Fire Flies) by Maurice Louca on Saet El Hazz (The Luck Hour) (Northern Spy)
  • 8:54pm Mantis by Dorisburg on Mantis – Single (km 4.5)
  • 9:02pm Strings of the Afterlife (Single Edit) by Felipe Gordon on Strings of the Afterlife (Single Edit) – Single (Razor-N-Tape Digital)
  • 9:06pm Another Night to Party by RP Boo on Established! (Planet Mu Records Ltd.)
  • 9:10pm Nakupenda (feat. Kidene) by Dogo Lizzy on Sounds of Pamoja (Nyege Nyege Tapes)
  • 9:20pm Nu Ga Je Dansen by De Schuurman on Bubbling Inside (Nyege Nyege Tapes)
  • 9:23pm Barongan I by Raja Kirik on Rampokan (Yes No Wave Music)
  • 9:27pm Mental by Raw Brigade on Hardcore Latino – EP (Raw Brigade)
  • 9:29pm Denial and Caves by Rắn Cạp Đuôi on Ngủ Ngày Ngay Ngày Tận Thế (Subtext)
  • 9:33pm Una Rosa by Xenia Rubinos on Una Rosa (Anti/Epitaph)
  • 9:36pm In the Moments by Bex Burch & Leafcutter John on Boing! (Vula Viel Records)
  • 9:41pm You Are by Fluxion on Parallel Moves (Vibrant Music)
  • 9:46pm Since Man Crawled Out Of The Slime by madteo on Head Gone Wrong by Noise (Honest Jon’s Records)
  • 9:51pm Haditouni (Habibi Funk 015) by Douaa on Haditouni (Habibi Funk 015) – Single (Habibi Funk Records distributed by Groove Attack)
  • 9:55pm Every Something Is an Echo of Nothing by Perila & Ulla on Memories of Log – Single (VAKNAR)
  • 9:59pm The Trembling of Glass by Rachika Nayar on Our Hands Against the Dusk (NNA Tapes)
Share Tweet Email