October 23, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 4:01pm Lightning Doesn’t Strike Twice by Chubby and The Gang on Lightning Doesn’t Strike Twice – single (Partisan Records)
  • 4:06pm Rhythm Is Our Business (Edit) by Snapped Ankles on Rhythm Is Our Business (Edit) – Single (The Leaf Label)
  • 4:07pm Press Gang by TV Priest on Uppers (Sub Pop Records)
  • 4:10pm Cain’s Heresy by The Lounge Society on Silk For the Starving – EP (Speedy Wunderground / [PIAS])
  • 4:14pm Summer Sun by Matt Berry on The Blue Elephant (Acid Jazz UK)
  • 4:18pm You Had it All by Gloria on Sabbat Matters (Howlin Banana Records)
  • 4:25pm Only Anarchists Are Pretty by World Inferno/Friendship Society, The on Red-Eyed Soul (Chunksaah Records)
  • 4:29pm Love Kills Slowly by Iceage on Seek Shelter (Mexican Summer, LLC)
  • 4:34pm The Slow Parts on Death Metal Albums by The Mountain Goats on Dark in Here (Merge Records)
  • 4:39pm Seahorse by Horsey & King Krule on Seahorse – Single (Untitled Recs Limited)
  • 4:43pm Great White Way by Do Nothing on Glueland EP (Exact Truth)
  • 4:51pm Alberto Balsalm by Taylor Haskins on Recombination (Taylor Haskins)
  • 4:54pm Changes, Pts. 1 & 2 by Neal Francis on Changes (Karma Chief Records)
Share Tweet Email