July 18, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:03pm Ceremony by The Appleseed Cast on Peregrine (TMG)
  • 10:06pm The Soviet by mewithoutYou on Catch for Us the Foxes (Tooth & Nail (TNN))
  • 10:09pm Zebra by Beach House on Teen Dream (Apple Orchard Music)
  • 10:16pm We Are Water by HEALTH on Get Color (Lovepump United)
  • 10:20pm Harrowdown Hill by Thom Yorke on The Eraser (XL Recordings)
  • 10:25pm Black Milk by Massive Attack on Mezzanine (Circa)
  • 10:35pm Sit Down By the Fire by The Veils on Sun Gangs (Rough Trade)
  • 10:39pm Electronic Dream Plant by The Snake the Cross the Crown on Cotton Teeth (Equal Vision Records)
  • 10:51pm Rooftop by This Will Destroy You on Vespertine (Dark Operative)
  • 10:55pm The Daughters of Quiet Minds by Stars of the Lid on And Their Refinement of the Decline (kranky)
Share Tweet Email