July 14, 2021: Summer Pledge Drive!

It’s never too late to throw a few bucks in the old WXNA guitar case. Help keep WXNA alive and kicking–go on over to WXNAfm.org and hit that big, beautiful donate button!

Share Tweet Email

  • 7:01am Warm Girls by Girls At Our Best! on Pleasure (Rdeg)
  • 7:05am Nova Grows Up by Mydolls on A World Of Her Own (Grand Theft Auto)
  • 7:08am I Don’t Mind Committing Crime by STIFF LOVE on Be Gay, Do Crime! (Girlsville)
  • 7:10am The Garden Path by Scrawl on Travel On, Rider (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 7:16am Hunger for a Way Out by Sweeping Promises on Hunger for a Way Out (Feel It Records)
  • 7:22am Echo Beach by Martha And The Muffins on Metro Music (EMI Marketing)
  • 7:22am What Again Is Real? by Shadow Show on What Again Is Real? – Single (Hypnotic Bridge Records)
  • 7:25am P.U.N.K. Girl by Heavenly on Atta Girl – EP (Sarah Records)
  • 7:28am I’m Not Getting Excited by The Beths on Jump Rope Gazers (CARPARK RECORDS)
  • 7:34am Personality Crisis by New York Dolls on New York Dolls (Mercury Records)
  • 7:38am Wreckless Crazy by David Johansen on In Style (Blue Sky)
  • 7:41am Looking for a Kiss by New York Dolls on New York Dolls (Mercury Records)
  • 7:48am No Dancin’ by Sylvain Sylvain on Syl Sylvain and the Teardrops (Legacy Recordings)
  • 7:51am One Track Mind by Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers on L.A.M.F. – The Lost ’77 Mixes (Remastered) (Jungle Records)
  • 7:54am Jet Boy by New York Dolls on New York Dolls (Mercury Records)
  • 7:59am Waiting by Peachy on Waiting – Single (Peachy)
  • 8:01am Where to Start by Bully on SUGAREGG (Sub Pop Records)
  • 8:04am Blockhead by All Hits on Men and Their Work (Iron Lung Records)
  • 8:06am Advice on Arrest by Shark Toys on Out of Time – EP (Chunklet Industries)
  • 8:08am Teenage Treats by The Wasps on Perfect Unpop: Peel Show Hits & Long-Lost Lo-Fi Favorites Vol. 1 1976-80 (Cherry Red)
  • 8:11am Stealing People’s Mail by Dead Kennedys on Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (Alternative Tentacles)
  • 8:12am Rockaway Beach by Ramones on Rocket to Russia (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 8:19am (Wish You Was) Madball Baby by Brandy on The Gift of Repetition (Total Punk)
  • 8:22am My Girlfriend Is A Rock by Nervebreakers on We Want Everything! (Get Hip)
  • 8:25am Who Invited You by The Donnas on Spend the Night (Atlantic Records)
  • 8:32am Almost Ready by The Normals on Punk 45: Kill the Hippies! Kill Yourself! The American Nation Destroys Its Young – Underground Punk in the United States of America, Vol. 1. 1973-1980 – Soul Jazz Records (Soul Jazz)
  • 8:34am Don’t Die by NOBRO on Sick Hustle – EP (Dine Alone Music Inc.)
  • 8:37am New Rose by The Damned on Damned Damned Damned (Sanctuary Records)
  • 8:40am Boring by Dicklord on It’s Soooo Boring (Valve)
  • 8:46am Evil by 45 Grave on Sleep In Safety (Ryko/Rhino)
  • 8:49am One Good Day by Control Top on One Good Day – Single (Get Better Records)
  • 8:51am One Good Day by Control Top on One Good Day – Single (Get Better Records)
  • 8:53am Lexicon Devil by Germs on (GI) (Rhino/Slash)
  • 8:54am Cling Wrap by Smarts on Who Needs Smarts, Anyway? (Feel It Records)
  • 8:56am Political Song for Michael Jackson to Sing by Minutemen on Double Nickels On the Dime (SST Records)
Share Tweet Email