July 12, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:00pm Little White Dove by Jenny Lewis on On the Line
  • 10:04pm He’ll Have To Go by Jim Reeves on 50 Of The Most Loved Records Of Your Life
  • 10:06pm Summer Madness by Kool & The Gang on Love & Understanding (Island Mercury)
  • 10:06pm Sunshine (Demo) by Roy Ayers on Virgin Ubiquity II (Unreleased Recordings 1976-1981) (Rapster Records / BBE)
  • 10:09pm Modaji by Harvey Mason on Marching In the Street (Arista)
  • 10:11pm Give Me the Sunshine by Leo’s Sunshipp on We Need Each Other (P-VINE RECORDS)
  • 10:18pm Remind Me by Patrice Rushen on Straight from the Heart (Strut)
  • 10:18pm Mysterious Vibes by The Blackbyrds on Action (Fantasy Records)
  • 10:20pm Love and Happiness by Monty Alexander on Rass! (MPS)
  • 10:27pm The Sweetest Pain by Dexter Wansel on Time Is Slipping Away (Legacy Recordings)
  • 10:30pm Middle of the Night by Lalo Schifrin on No One Home (Clarence Avant Catalog)
  • 10:34pm Shining Bright by Charles Earland on Revelation (Mercury)
  • 10:36pm Summer Breeze by The Main Ingredient on Euphrates River (Bonus Track Version) (RCA/Legacy)
  • 10:41pm Cry of a Dreamer by The Sylvers on The Sylvers II (Mr Bongo)
  • 10:43pm The Star of a Story by Heatwave on Central Heating (Epic)
  • 10:55pm Castles of Sand by Jermaine Jackson on Frontier (Motown)
Share Tweet Email