May 30, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 8:00pm Walk Away by Alex G on House of Sugar (Domino Recording Co)
  • 8:04pm Up & Down by Crumb on Ice Melt (Crumb Records)
  • 8:07pm Leaf by Ava Luna on Moon 2 (Western Vinyl)
  • 8:10pm Like the Sun by Tanukichan on Sundays (Company Records)
  • 8:15pm Soleil Radieux by Mahogany on The Dream of a Modern Day (Darla)
  • 8:20pm Ghost In the Graveyard by A Sunny Day In Glasgow on Scribble Mural Comic Journal (Mis Ojos Discos)
  • 8:26pm Descent by Fear of Men on Loom (Kanine Records)
  • 8:32pm No Words to Be Found by Sweet Trip on You Will Never Know Why (Darla)
  • 8:35pm Slow by Jay Som on Turn Into (Polyvinyl Records)
  • 8:39pm Dumb Driver by IAN SWEET on Show Me How You Disappear (Polyvinyl Records)
  • 8:42pm Memoria Colorida by Winter on Endless Space (Between You & I) (Bar/None Records)
  • 8:48pm Signal Lights by No Joy on Motherhood (Joyful Noise Recordings)
  • 8:52pm A Bottle of Rum by Xiu Xiu & Liz Harris on OH NO (Polyvinyl Records)
  • 8:55pm I’m Fine by Hazel English on Just Give In / Never Going Home (Polyvinyl Records)
  • 8:58pm Changed In Autumn’s Feral Depths (feat. Owen Pallett & Jenn Taiga) by Nonconnah on Songs for and About Ghosts (Ernest Jenning Record Co.)
Share Tweet Email