May 24, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 12:02pm Synthetic Substitution by Melvin Bliss on Single (Sunburst)
  • 12:03pm O.P.P. by Naughty By Nature on Greatest Hits (Tommy Boy)
  • 12:05pm Don’t Believe the Hype by Public Enemy on It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back (Def Jam Recordings)
  • 12:06pm Ego Trippin’ (MC’s Ultra Remix) by Ultramagnetic MC’s on Critical Beatdown (Roadrunner Records)
  • 12:08pm A Name I Call Myself by Souls of Mischief on 93 ’til Infinity (Jive)
  • 12:11pm Hard by Wrecks-N-Effect on Hard Or Smooth (MCA)
  • 12:13pm Hip Hop Junkies (Spanish Fly Rmx) by Nice & Smooth on Single (RCA)
  • 12:15pm Potholes In My Lawn by De La Soul on 3ft High and Rising (BMG Rights Management)
  • 12:18pm For Pete’s Sake (Ins) by Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth on Mecca and the Soul Brother (Elektra)
  • 12:21pm Bring da Ruckus by Wu-Tang Clan on Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) [Expanded Edition] (RCA Records Label)
  • 12:23pm All I Need (feat. Street Life) by Method Man on Tical (Def Jam Recordings)
  • 12:25pm Mighty Healthy by Ghostface Killah on Supreme Cliental (Columbia)
  • 12:28pm The Champ by Ghostface Killah on Fishscale (Expanded Edition) (Def Jam Recordings)
  • 12:33pm DWYCK (feat. Nice & Smooth) (Ins) by Gang Starr on Mass Appeal: The Best of Gang Starr (Virgin Records)
  • 12:33pm Heaven or Hell by Salt-N-Pepa on Very Necessary (Mercury Records)
  • 12:35pm New God Flow by Various Artists on Kanye West Presents Good Music Cruel Summer (Getting Out Our Dreams Inc. (G.O.O.D.) Music / IDJ)
  • 12:39pm Ya Mama by The Pharcyde on Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde (Columbia)
  • 12:41pm Soljia Story by 2 Pac on 2Pacalypse Now (Columbia)
  • 12:45pm The Men in Blue (feat. Everlast) by Prince Paul on Prince Among Thieves (Tommy Boy)
  • 12:47pm Dreamer by Pete Rock on Return of the SP1200 (Elektra)
  • 12:49pm Beyond This World by Jungle Brothers on Done By the Forces of Nature (Warner Records)
  • 12:54pm Run On by Moby on Play (Columbia)
  • 12:54pm Die Like a Rockstar by Danny Brown on XXX (Deluxe Version) (Fool’s Gold Records)
  • 12:55pm Ain’t Nothing Changed by Bell Biv DeVoe on WBBD – Bootcity! (The Remix Album) (Columbia)
Share Tweet Email