May 13, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 2:00pm Lazy Night in Nashville by Corn/Track, Inc. on The Music From Marlboro Country (United Artists Special Products)
  • 2:01pm Muérete de Envidia by Sgt. Papers on Me Hiciste Brujería (Electric Emerald Records)
  • 2:04pm Raw Dealings by Slowcoaches on Nothing Gives (Sonic Unyon Records Inc.)
  • 2:07pm Controlarlo Todo by Los Garage on Dolores – EP (Rookie Producciones)
  • 2:09pm Soda Pressing by The Boys on The Punk Rock Anthology (Anagram Records)
  • 2:12pm C’mon Josephine by Duncan Reid and the Big Heads on Bombs Away (Little Big Head)
  • 2:16pm Blow by Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp on Sauvage Formes (Bongo Joe)
  • 2:21pm Memwa’n by Moonlight Benjamin on Siltane (Ma Case Records)
  • 2:24pm Permanent Feeling by Volage on Sittin’ Sideways (Howlin Banana Records)
  • 2:30pm Radio Wunderbar by The Carpettes on Perfect Unpop: Peel Show Hits & Long-Lost Favourites Vol. 1 1976-80 (Cherry Red)
  • 2:33pm Porchlight by A.M. Nice on End of an Era (Phratry Records)
  • 2:33pm Porchlight by A.M. Nice on End of an Era (Phratry Records)
  • 2:37pm Tom Boy by Bettie Serveert on Palomine (Matador)
  • 2:42pm The Outsiders by Simon Kaye on The Outsiders – Single (Simon Kaye)
  • 2:47pm Oy Oy Emine by Derya Yildirim & Grup Simsek on Kar Yağar (Bongo Joe)
  • 2:51pm La Danza del Camaleón by Combo Tezeta on La Danza del Camaleón – Single (Discos Más)
  • 2:55pm Dark Surprise by Radio Birdman on Living Eyes Deluxe (Citadel Records)
Share Tweet Email