April 27, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:03pm Sad Cowboy by Goat Girl on On All Fours (Rough Trade)
  • 10:05pm Fist by Alan Vega on Mutator (Sacred Bones Records)
  • 10:16pm The Pheasant by Matt Berry on Witchazel (Acid Jazz UK)
  • 10:24pm Unoriginal by Spread Joy on Spread Joy (Feel It Records)
  • 10:30pm Inayaat by Arooj Aftab on Vulture Prince (New Amsterdam)
  • 10:38pm Turtle Island by Beach House on Devotion (Carpark Records)
  • 10:46pm Robot Rock by Daft Punk on Human After All (Parlophone (France))
  • 10:51pm I Cannot Resist by Xiu Xiu on OH NO (polyvinyl)
  • 10:58pm Fresh Blood by Eels on Hombre Lobo (Vagrant Records)
  • 11:03pm Mantra of Strength by The Berries on Throne of Ivory (Singles and B-Sides) (Run For Cover)
  • 11:19pm Dog Complex by VR SEX on Cyber Crimes – EP (Dais Records)
  • 11:23pm Mansion World by Deadsy on Commencement (DreamWorks)
  • 11:50pm Spread the Germicide by M.A.Z.E. on II (Lumpy Records)
  • 11:52pm Kill Them With Kindness by IDLES on Ultra Mono (Partisan Records / Liberator Music)
  • 11:56pm Lazarus by David Bowie on Blackstar (Columbia)
Share Tweet Email