April 17, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 4:00pm Chelsea Girls by The Velvet Underground & Nico on Playlist Plus
  • 4:05pm Lord Knows Best by Dirty Beaches on Badlands (Sones)
  • 4:07pm Pure by Cigarettes After Sex on Cry (Partisan Records)
  • 4:11pm Resurrection Drive by Timber Timbre on Hot Dreams (Arts & Crafts)
  • 4:13pm Her Hippo by Dry Cleaning on New Long Leg (4AD)
  • 4:22pm Average Death by The Armed on Ultrapop (Sargent House)
  • 4:27pm Two Face by L’Rain on Fatigue (Mexican Summer LLC)
  • 4:30pm No Mutuals by Fake Fruit on Fake Fruit (Rocks In Your Head)
  • 4:33pm Night Light by Cold Cave on Fate In Seven Lessons (Heartworm Press)
  • 4:37pm The Holding Hand by Iceage on Seek Shelter (Mexican Summer)
  • 4:46pm Peace Signs (by IDLES) by Sharon Van Etten on epic Ten (Ba Da Bing!)
  • 4:49pm Paralysed (feat. Gang of Four) by Warpaint on Paralysed (feat. Gang of Four) – Single (Gill Music)
  • 4:52pm Blue Lightning by Bars Of Gold on Wheels (Bellyache Records)
  • 4:59pm Lipsill by Dungen on Ta Det Lugnt (Subliminal Sounds)
Share Tweet Email