March 14, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 8:00pm Silent Shout by The Knife on Silent Shout (Brille Records)
  • 8:00pm Let Me Love You Mash Up by Kiana Ledé on Let Me Love You Mash Up – Single (UNKNOWN)
  • 8:04pm Future Politics by Austra on Future Politics (Domino Recording Co)
  • 8:09pm SPELL 주문 (feat. YonYon & G.L.A.M.) by Yaeji on WHAT WE DREW 우리가 그려왔던 (XL Recordings)
  • 8:12pm We Are the Prey by The Golden Filter on Autonomy (4GN3S)
  • 8:17pm Unfurla by Clark on Clark (Warp)
  • 8:22pm Nothing (feat. Lila Tirando a Violeta) by Loraine James on Nothing – EP (Hyperdub)
  • 8:27pm Enigma by Jlin on Black Origami (Planet Mu)
  • 8:32pm Don’t Know by Sd Laika on That’s Harakiri (Tri Angle)
  • 8:37pm Ip68 by Air Max ’97 on Nacre (DECISIONS)
  • 8:39pm Boys Latin (Andy Stott remix) by Panda Bear on PBVSGR Remixes – EP (Domino Recording Co)
  • 8:47pm Know Where to Start by Demdike Stare on Passion (Modern Love)
  • 8:50pm I don’t talk about that much by Smerz on Believer (XL Recordings)
  • 8:54pm Bucephalus Bouncing Ball by Aphex Twin on Come to Daddy (Warp Records)
Share Tweet Email