December 29, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 10:03pm Electric Avenue (UK 12″ Single Version) by Eddy Grant on Electric Avenue [UK 12″ SINGLE] (12″ SINGLE= ICE ‎– ICET 57 (1983,UK))
  • 10:05pm Cake by The B-52’s on Mesopotamia – EP (Rhino/Warner Records)
  • 10:11pm Difficult Fun by The Slits on Return of the Giant Slits (Sony Music UK)
  • 10:15pm Caligari’s Mirror by Pere Ubu on Dub Housing (Fire Records)
  • 10:23pm Personality Crisis by New York Dolls on New York Dolls (Mercury Records)
  • 10:24pm Goo Goo Muck by The Cramps on Bad Music For Bad People (Drastic Plastic)
  • 10:27pm Someone’s in the House by Lumpy And The Dumpers on Those Pickled Fuckers (La Vida Es Un Mus Discos)
  • 10:30pm Tip Toe Thru’ the Tulips With Me by Tiny Tim on God Bless Tiny Tim (Ruffnation/Warner Records)
  • 10:35pm LA by Boy Harsher on Careful (Nude Club)
  • 10:41pm Thunder Kiss ’65 (Finger On the Trigger Remix) by White Zombie on Thunder Kiss ’65 Promo Remix 12″ (Geffen)
  • 10:45pm Darkseid by Grimes on Miss Anthropocene (Eerie Organization/Crystal Math Music)
  • 10:49pm Street Pulse Beat (Boy Harsher Remix) by Special Interest on Street Pulse Beat (Boy Harsher Remix) – Single (Nude Club)
  • 10:57pm I, the Witchfinder by Electric Wizard on Dopethrone (Rise Above Records)
  • 11:08pm New Day by The Cure on Quadpus (Elektra)
  • 11:11pm Release the Bats by The Birthday Party on Junkyard (4AD)
  • 11:21pm Post Modern Sleaze by Sneaker Pimps on Becoming X (One Little Independent)
  • 11:22pm Zebra by Beach House on Teen Dream (Apple Orchard Music)
  • 11:24pm Put Your Number in My Phone by Ariel Pink on Pom Pom (4AD)
  • 11:31pm Paradise by the Dashboard Light by Meat Loaf on Bat Out of Hell (Cleveland International/ Epic/Legacy)
  • 11:38pm Goodbye, Eddie, Goodbye by Paul Williams on Phantom of the Paradise (A&M)
  • 11:41pm Martian Hop by The Ran Dells on Martian Hop – Single (Redwood Records)
  • 11:45pm In the Mouth of Madness by John Carpenter on Anthology: Movie Themes 1974-1998 (Sacred Bones Records)
  • 11:49pm Cape Fear by Fantomas on The Director’s Cut (Ipecac Recordings)
  • 11:51pm Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All) by Type O Negative on Bloody Kisses (Roadrunner Records)
Share Tweet Email