December 29, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 4:00pm Lying in State by The Verlaines on You’re Just Too Obscure for Me (Flying Nun Records)
  • 4:00pm Theme From Tubular Bells by Mike Oldfield on Tubular Bells (Virgin Records)
  • 4:26pm The Walk by Jimmy McCracklin on The Walk – Single (Black Sheep Music)
  • 4:29pm Peace Frog by The Doors on Morrison Hotel (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 4:32pm Black Tambourine by Beck on Guero (Interscope)
  • 4:35pm Time Was by Canned Heat on The Best of Canned Heat (Parlophone Catalogue)
  • 4:38pm Melting Pot by Booker T & The M.G. s on Melting Pot (Stax)
  • 4:45pm Mayfly by Brinsley Schwarz on Brinsley Schwarz (Parlophone UK)
  • 4:50pm Moonlight Africa by Edikanfo on The Pace Setters (Dox Records)
  • 4:54pm High Flying Bird by Elton John on Don’t Shoot Me I’m Only the Piano Player (EMI)
Share Tweet Email