December 21, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 8:00pm Transmission by Steel Harmony on digital single (self-released)
  • 8:02pm Short Winter’s Day by David Cunningham on Water (Made to Measure)
  • 8:04pm Ancestors by Miko Marks & The Resurrectors on Ancestors – Single (Redtone Records)
  • 8:09pm Moradia de Deus (feat. Agapê) by Kunumi MC on Moradia de Deus (feat. Agapê) – Single (Bico do Corvo)
  • 8:12pm Purple Ambergris by Guedra Guedra on When I Run / Purple Ambergris – Single (On The Corner)
  • 8:17pm Futures by Wendy Eisenberg on Auto (Ba Da Bing!)
  • 8:20pm Drift Multiply: Section 3 by Tristan Perich & Douglas Perkins on Tristan Perich: Drift Multiply (New Amsterdam/Nonesuch)
  • 8:24pm Yellow by S3A on Pages Epilogue (Crystal Grooves Collective Cuts)
  • 8:31pm Can Mortera by Pedro Vian on Ibillorca (Modern Obscure Music)
  • 8:36pm Grainy by Bakongo on 3 x 2 EP (Livity Sound Recordings)
  • 8:40pm Patterns by Wax Machine on Earthsong of Silence (Beyond Beyond Is Beyond Records)
  • 8:46pm A by NLF3 on ABCDEFG HI! (Prohibited Records)
  • 8:54pm It Must Be Love by Labi Siffre on Crying, Laughing, Loving, Lying (PRT Records)
  • 8:57pm Solace by Lotic on Power (Tri Angle)
  • 9:04pm A Letter from Home by “Blue” Gene Tyranny on Out of the Blue (40th Anniversary Remaster) (Robert Sheff)
  • 9:30pm Cadia . by ewonee & Chill Children on Ewonee – EP (Chill Children)
  • 9:32pm Try by Shed on Tectonic – EP (Tectonic)
  • 9:37pm Beatrice by Heinali on Madrigals (Injazero Records)
  • 9:47pm In the Morning Sun We Stand by Sleep Party People on Sleep Party People (Joyful Noise Recordings)
  • 9:49pm The Way Mountains Make Love by Katariin Raska & Christian Meeas Svendsen on Finding Ourselves in All Things (Nakama Records)
Share Tweet Email