December 1, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 4:00pm Juntos by El Chicano on Celebration (Kapp)
  • 4:04pm Almost Home by The Rascals on Search and Nearness (Rhino Atlantic)
  • 4:08pm Well by The Olympics on Best Of (Nana)
  • 4:10pm Stomp by NRBQ on NRBQ (Omnivore Recordings)
  • 4:12pm Malcolm X by Mongo Santamaria on Fuego (Fania)
  • 4:16pm The Cuckoo by Taj Mahal on The Natch’l Blues (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 4:20pm Somewhere To Lay My Head by The Highway Q.C.’s on Platinum Gospel: The Highway Q.C.’s (Sonorous Records)
  • 4:23pm Durango by J.J. Cale on Anyway the Wind Blows: The Anthology (EMI)
  • 4:28pm Do Not Enter by Canned Heat on Hallelujah (CAPITOL CATALOG MKT (C92))
  • 4:31pm Play Don’t Worry by Mick Ronson on Play Don’t Worry (Lemon Recordings)
  • 4:34pm Slide On Over Slinky by Rick Derringer on All American Boy (Expanded Edition) (Epic/Legacy)
  • 4:39pm No Expectations by Jerry Riopelle on The Second Album (Capitol Records)
  • 4:42pm Hold Me by P.J. Proby on The Ultimate Sixties Collection (Rerecorded Version) (K-tel)
  • 4:45pm That Was Only Yesterday by Spooky Tooth on Spooky Two (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 4:49pm Let It Lie Low by Sky on Sailor’s Delight (Zen Records)
  • 4:52pm It Ain’t Easy by Detroit on Detroit (Paramount)
  • 4:55pm It’s Your Thing by Baby Cortez on The Isley Brothers Way (T-Neck)
Share Tweet Email