November 18, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 12:03am Tenth Walk by Hikes on II – EP (Paw Paw)
  • 12:07am Beverly Wyatt by The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die on 4 Way Split (Run For Cover)
  • 12:10am Caught In a Flood With the Captain of the Cheerleading Squad by I Hate Myself on Ten Songs (No Idea Records)
  • 12:13am The Lonesome Crowded West by You’ll Live on Above the Weather (Major Bear Records/Dog Knights Productions)
  • 12:17am Nahimastay by The Reptilian on 4-Way Split – EP (Skeletal Lightning)
  • 12:22am Rory by Foxing on The Albatross (Triple Crown Records)
  • 12:24am I’ll Get By by Pianos Become the Teeth on The Lack Long After (Topshelf Records)
  • 12:34am Different Girls by Lemuria on Pebble (Bridge Nine Records)
  • 12:35am Flowing Through by Adventures on Adventures & Pity Sex (Split Version) – EP (Run For Cover Records)
  • 12:38am Drown Me Out by Pity Sex on Feast of Love (Run For Cover Records)
  • 12:41am Life In a Jar by Superheaven on Jar (Run For Cover Records)
  • 12:44am In Circles by Sunny Day Real Estate on Diary (Remastered) [Bonus Track Version] (Sub Pop Records)
  • 12:49am Flash by Creative Adult on Psychic Mess (Run For Cover Records)
  • 12:54am Turn the Fan On by Self Defense Family on Try Me (Deathwish Inc.)
  • 1:02am The Perfect Kiss (12″ Version) by New Order on Best Remixes (Rhino)
  • 1:11am Hot You’re Cool by General Public on Hand To Mouth (Shout! Factory Records)
  • 1:17am Our Lips are Sealed by Fun Boy Three on Waiting (Chrysalis Records)
  • 1:20am Motorcrash by The Sugarcubes on Life’s Too Good (One Little Indian Records)
  • 1:20am Walking On Sunshine by Katrina and the Waves on Katrina & the Waves (Capitol Records)
  • 1:25am We Got the Beat by The Go-Go’s on Beauty and the Beat (CAPITOL CATALOG MKT (C92))
  • 1:27am I Know What Boys Like by The Waitresses on Wasn’t Tomorrow Wonderful? (Ze Records)
  • 1:38am Easy Lover by Philip Bailey on Chinese Wall (Columbia)
  • 1:38am Private Eyes by Daryl Hall & John Oates on Private Eyes (Expanded Edition) (RCA/BMG Heritage)
  • 1:42am Head Over Heels / Broken by Tears for Fears on Songs from the Big Chair (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 1:46am Ask by The Smiths on Louder Than Bombs (Rhino)
  • 1:50am I Melt With You by Modern English on After the Snow (4AD)
  • 1:53am More Than This by Roxy Music on Avalon (EG Records)
Share Tweet Email